AEU Principals regional meetings

Principal Class Association (PCA) meetings are open to all AEU principals and assistant principals and provide an opportunity to hear reports, exchange views and enjoy a meal with colleagues.

Principals are encouraged to invite AEU-member teachers aspiring to leadership and non-AEU principals who are considering joining the union. Meetings are held throughout the year. Registrations and enquiries please email Anne Huggins.

2019 - Term 2

Region Date Time Location
Wodonga Wednesday, 1 May 12.30pm La Maison, Wodonga
Wangaratta Wednesday, 1 May 6.30pm Rinaldo's Casa Cucina, Wangaratta
NEVR Metro Wednesday, 8 May 12.30pm The Tower Hotel, East Hawthron
SEVR Metro Thursday, 9 May 12.30pm The Dandenong Club, Dandenong
SWVR Wednesday, 15 May 12.30pm Angler's Tavern, Maribyrnong
NWVR Wednesday, 22 May 12.30pm Four Doors Cafe & Restaurant, Mill Park
Bendigo Wednesday, 22 May 6.30pm The National Complex, Bendigo
Geelong Thursday, 23 May  12.30pm The Cremorne Hotel, Newtown, Geelong
Ballarat Thursday, 23 May 6.30pm Oscars Café & Bar, Ballarat
ONLINE Statewide  Tuesday, 28 May 4.00pm At your computer
Warragul Wednesday, 29 May 12.30pm In2Food, Warragul
Bairnsdale Wednesday, 29 May 6.30pm The Olde Grain Store, Bairnsdale
Pakenham Thursday, 30 May 12.30pm [email protected], Pakenham
Yea Wednesday, 5 June 12.30pm The Peppercorn Hotel, Yea
Shepparton Wednesday, 5 June 6.30pm The GV Hotel, Shepparton
Swan Hill  Wednesday, 12 June 12.30pm The Federal Hotel, Swan Hill
Mildura Thursday, 13 June 6.30pm Mercure Hotel, Mildura
Special Settings Breakfast Friday, 21 June 8.00am Platform 28, Docklands